Blog Posts containing "part 10"

Follow Your Heart Part 10: The Gifts and the Fruit of the Spirit

This twelve part series is an attempt to make clear how to follow our heart by explaining an intangible concept!! There are four spiritual gifts in the Presence: Peace, Love, Joy, and Wisdom.  Read more

Latest Posts

Latest Comments

Most Used Tags

Copyright 2008-2011 Paul Edwards